Forever Oneness,
Who sings to us in silence,
Who teaches us through each other,
Guide my steps with strength and wisdom.
May I see the lessons as I walk,
Honor the purpose of all things.
Help me touch with respect,
Always speak from behind my eyes.
Let me observe, not judge.
May I cause no harm, and leave
Music and beauty after my visit.
When I return to Forever,
May the circle be closed and
The spiral be broader.
-Aboriginal ritual chant

20121104-214718.jpg

Aboriginal Ritual Chant

6 thoughts on “Aboriginal Ritual Chant

  1. carinaragno says:

    Reblogged this on L'amore e forte come la morte and commented:
    Add your thoughts here… (optional)

  2. ajaytao2010 says:

    Reblogged this on Ajaytao 2010 and commented:
    God Praying himself

  3. Reblogged this on Endless Light and Love and commented:
    Be Well and Be Happy

    Namaste

    Mark

Leave a Reply

