Yay for new years resolutions in July!!

So even thou its mid- July I’ve decided to start a blog. And stick with it. I’m not sure how well it’ll work but well see how it goes :).  I figure I’m not being very productive this summer, and I really don’t want to waste the next month and a half or so I have left of my favorite season. Yay for no school!

I guess this blog will be for self discovery, and I guess if I need a place to vent. Though I usually tend to vent less during the summer, probably because any drama shows up more while at school. But anyways. I feel weird talking about myself a lot. I’m pretty shy at school and let my friends do most of the talking, and since I don’t talk, they just talk about themselves all the time. So forgive me if this gets a little awkward :).

Leave a Reply

