Why Does It Hurt so much to be on Earth?

Sometimes I feel like I don’t belong here. Like coming here was a mistake. But then again who doesn’t feel this way on occasion.
Personally I think I have had previous reincarnations on other planets, although I do have memories of being here as well.
Even though the burden here on earth can be quite heavy sometimes I know I left my other homes and soul families because through the pain I learned compassion; anger gave me clarity and strength I needed to endure. My loneliness taught me self awareness. By experiencing my greatest fears I learn courage.
All these pains are simply the gathering of experience. We grow by learning; we wouldn’t know happiness without the knowledge of sadness.

20130202-152530.jpg

Leave a Reply

